THE ROCK AGENCY

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

608-238-6372
6312 Monona Drive
Madison, WI 53716

Andrea Dunham

Agency Director
andrea@therockagency.com

Tricia Offerdahl

New Faces Director
tricia@therockagency.com

Heather Quitos

Voice Over Division
heather@therockagency.com

Kendra Gassner

Artists Division
kendra@therockagency.com

Kaitlynn Paul

Director of Live Events and Social Media
kaitlynn@therockagency.com

Nyomi Defiel

Director - Rock West Management
nyomi@therockagency.com

Viktoria Hasselhof

European Scout
viktoria@therockagency.com

Alfonso Doucette

Booking Agent Intern
intern@therockagency.com

Miranda Anderson

Director of Infant and Toddler Division
babies@therockagency.com

Jody Reiss

On-Camera Division
jody@therockagency.com

Raquel Repka

Rock Star
raquel@therockagency.com
raquel@rockwestmanagement.com