The Rock Agency
Model & Talent Casting
6312 Monona Dr.
Madison, WI 53716


Contact us

Events

Join us

Models

Talent

Newsletters

Testimonials

 

Contact us
 

Raquel Repka

raquel@therockagency.com

Lynn Friedl Gerbitz

lynn@therockagency.com

Borka Kalahn

borka@therockagency.com

Tricia Offerdahl

tricia@therockagency.com

       
Cassie Stempel

cassie@therockagency.com

Jody Reiss

jody@therockagency.com

Kendra Reed

kendra@therockagency.com

Heather Quitos

heather@therockagency.com

     
Andrea Drinkwater

andrea@therockagency.com

Viktoria Hasselhof

viktoria@therockagency.com

hannah@therockagency.com

morgan@therockagency.com

     

gina@therockagency.com
 

kaitlynn@therockagency.com

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Find us

6312 Monona Drive
Madison, WI 53716
Phone: 608-238-6372
Fax: 608-238-6325

From The West Side of Madison:
- Get on the Beltline (12 & 18) going East.
- Exit on Monona Drive (It only goes one direction, left)
The Agency will be on your right hand side

From The East Side of Madison:
- Get on the Beltline (12 & 18) going West.
- Exit on Monona Drive.
- Turn right on Monona Drive
The Agency will be on your right hand side

Link to Google map

 

 The Rock Agency Model and Talent Casting 6312 Monona Dr. Madison, WI 53716

608-238-6372